Molly Boiter


Lauren James

President -Elect

Eugenia Hall


Martha Kate Williams


Emily Keys

Past President

Rebekah Escoe

Communications VP

Laura Dunaway

Community VP

Bry Dorn

Fund Development VP

Megan Reeves

Membership Development VP



The Junior League of Anderson County is governed by its Board:

  • President

  • President Elect

  • Secretary

  • Treasurer

  • Past President

  • and the Vice Presidents, who oversee councils and committees:

    • Fund Development VP

    • Community Council VP

    • Membership Council VP

    • Communications Council VP




Membership to The Junior League can and is encouraged to be a lifelong commitment. There are several levels of membership:

  • Provisional Member, a first-year member-in-training.

  • Active Member, a member who has completed all provisional membership requirements and is an active, voting member in a league chapter.

  • Privileged-Active Member, an active member whose monetary and volunteer hour requirements are reduced. A certain number of active member years of service are required to be eligible for this status.

  • Sustainer Membership, an active member who is no longer required to complete active member requirements, but maintains membership to The Junior League and may be called upon to advise or participate in activities or fundraisers with active membership.

  • Facebook for JLAC
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2018 by Junior League of Anderson County.